Escape Room Special Offers 2018-03-14T11:59:31+00:00

Special Offers

Sometimes we have timeslots that we would really love to fill to run efficiently. So we try to bribe you with a special offer or two. Have a scroll and if any take your fancy, click ‘BOOK’.

Discounted Timeslots

Timeslot Discount
Tue 2nd Oct @ 2:30pm 20% off£24 per person (min 4 players) BOOK
Tue 2nd Oct @ 2:30pm 10% off£27 per person (3 players) BOOK
Tue 2nd Oct @ 4:00pm 10% off£27 per person BOOK
Fri 5th Oct @ 5:30pm 10% off£27 per person BOOK
Sat 6th Oct @ 9:30am 10% off£27 per person BOOK
Thu 11th Oct @ 10:00am 10% off£27 per person BOOK
Fri 12th Oct @ 4:00pm 10% off£27 per person BOOK
Fri 12th Oct @ 5:30pm 10% off£27 per person BOOK
Fri 12th Oct @ 7:00pm 10% off£27 per person BOOK
Sat 13th Oct @ 10:00am 10% off£27 per person BOOK
Mon 15th Oct @ 10:00am 10% off£27 per person BOOK
Thu 18th Oct @ 3:30pm 10% off£27 per person BOOK
Sat 20th Oct @ 10:00am 10% off£27 per person BOOK
Mon 22nd Oct @ 11:30am 10% off£27 per person BOOK
Mon 22nd Oct @ 2:30pm 10% off£27 per person BOOK
Fri 26th Oct @ 2:30pm 10% off£27 per person BOOK
Fri 26th Oct @ 7:00pm 10% off£27 per person BOOK
Thu 1st Nov @ 4:00pm 10% off£27 per person BOOK
Thu 6th Dec @ 1:00pm 10% off£27 per person BOOK
Fri 14th Dec @ 5:30pm 10% off£27 per person BOOK
Tue 18th Dec @ 2:30pm 10% off£27 per person BOOK
Wed 19th Dec @ 4:00pm 10% off£27 per person BOOK

Offers change frequently and are only valid while they are on our website.